Posted on

Why do I Wear A Book on My Head? Answered part 2

Creating Conversations at the True Grain Bakery.

Well I thought I would list some more of the reasons I Love to Balance A Book on My Head.

Feeling Grounded.

Hearing/Feeling So Much Clearer than ever! Super awareness Is achieved like magic.

Able to hear internal dialog with out feeling confused as to what I am thinking. Choices Are Clearer.

The pace that I walk changes with the book on my head.

Balance is much more than physical and having a balanced emotional state is every bit as important. The Book helps Both By Creating a Conscious awareness of self.

Any Book Will Do in A Pinch However.  I love the Blank ones as I Draw and let my soul Write to See What I Am Feeling.

A Great Dry Seat if the Chairs or Rocks are Wet.

These Things I Do Help Me Create the Life I Love To Live.

Love Raw Ohmmmmmm

2 responses to “Why do I Wear A Book on My Head? Answered part 2

  1. I will have to try it for one week. ” I just need a good book that will stay on my head no matter what ” Can you coach me ? 10 min. a day to start I think that is reasonable .

    Raw fully,

    Line Marie

    • rawberto1

      Line Marie; I don’t time myself, But do it as long as it is fun and I feel like it. I Carry my book with me to draw and write my inspirational thoughts so the book is with me most of the time. I pop it on when I need a good grounding and yoga type stretch. If I am in a public place when the need to have a balance attack moment. I am happy to try as I love the opportunity to see how balanced I really am. My Ego will be revealed with all the looks I get from the general public. A sense of Calmfedence flows over me as I let go of control to my conscious mind on how to do the balancing. My subconscious takes the physical reins of my head to keep up the book in total control. I am able to forget it is even up there as I walk around this planet of our. Some times I have stayed in this space for hours sometimes minuets. As long as it’s feeling fun.
      Enjoy your personal book journey as you are about to change yourself a lot. The kinda change I feel when I travel afar and come back aware I think so differently now. Love Raw ohmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

