Posted on

Meditation with The Book Balanced On My Head is Enlightening

Meditation sure helps to see my≈self in this and other potential choices of Being.

Like Different Parallel

Meditation with my book on my head is Enlightening.

Universes to choose from.

If I believe I don’t have enough time to meditate then I am sure my Ego is in charge of my body.

I have started to Balance my book while Meditating myself as it is my Medication.

 Excuses Be Gone ≈ “Wayne Dyer” helps me take Responsibility for my Life.

The Book on the Head Keeps me Focused and Alined to Everything.

Creating Harmony in me with the Acceptance of Now .

“I Grow into the Flow≈ Zone Blissfully with Grace”.

 Raw ohmmmmmm

Love

 Life.

Leave a Reply

