Posted on

I Am So Full Of Endorphins As I Can See Again Today

Today I got My Vision Back !!!!

I An See The Third Dimention.

I have Been Painting Low Relief 3 D Art

With 2 D Vision For About a Year.

Last Surgery Today.

Today I Painted Like I Love To See.

Cause I Can.

 I understand more Dimensionally Than only

1, 2, and 3 Levels of Seeing.

 Feeling the Next

4, 5 and 6

Vibrational

Places

In

Me.

Always Changing Always Growing.

Got my Eye Back Today. Gratitude Dance !!!

 

Love Rawberto

 

Leave a Reply

