Posted on

Be the person you are looking for ohmmm.

Well one day a log time a go I thought if I am manifesting a partner just like ME me only female, I better improve myself to what I wanted to find in this new person. Thinking that I would attract Like minded person as like attracts like. Even if it took a long time to find her I would be busy improving my being and I would enjoy being with me anyway. Win win with self. What happened I found out is that we love ourselves when we love everything. If we love life 95% then we are loved 95% in return. What do you think ?

Being the person we are looking for.

Becoming what we want to find in another.

One response to “Be the person you are looking for ohmmm.

  1. I found a wonderful fella just when I became 100% fine without being with a boyfriend. Just when I was happy to not be in a relationship and had no one in mind. It was that just fine being who I was and where I was in my life. BAM! it was that fairy-tail fast and magical.

Leave a Reply

